UPCOMING EVENTS arrow
img1
Sat
28
Cadet Sailing in Naivasha
img1
Sat
28
IAPS Swimming Gala
img1
Sat
28
KSF National Age Groups Open and Relays LC
TO THE BANDA SCHOOL
DIRECTIONS FROM

CONTACT

*Title
*First Name(s)
*Surname
*Email Address
*Telephone Number
*How did you find out about us
*Subject
*Message
Captcha
*Enter the code above

The Banda School Contact Details

Physical Address

Magadi Road, Langata

Postal Address

P. O. Box 24722
Nairobi, 00502
Kenya

Telephones:

+254208891220
+254208891260
+254726439909
+254737563438

SCHOOL E-MAIL:

Admissions Team

admissions@bandaschool.com

Head’s PA and Registrar

Sarah Brown, Head’s PA and Registrar

office@bandaschool.com

Accounts Department

Jane Kamau – Bursar’s Secretary

jane@bandaschool.com

Medical Centre

Sister Dorcas Wakapa – School Nurse

d.wakapa@bandaschool.com

Boarding House

Amanda Hasluck – Head of Boarding

a.hasluck@bandaschool.com

Head of Junior School

Anne Fidelo

a.fidelo@bandaschool.com

Head of Pegasus Pre-Prep

Tiffany Barrett

t.barrett@bandaschool.com